Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal

This guy had stopped in front of me was reveling his very loud engine at full power, hopped off his bike and took his helmet off but quickly got back on his bike when the woman came over in front of me (while I was recording this video on my wheelchair cam)… with her husband behind her..he quickly got back on his bike and took off… He is actually up on the boardwalk and sidewalk.

My wide angle lens  makes it appear as though he was farther away from me and does not show that he was actually only inches from my feet that were on my wheelchair foot plate.

Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal (1of4) Wheelchair Cam

Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal (2of4) Wheelchair Cam

Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal (3of4) Wheelchair Cam

part three.. Different Police come back to talk to me

Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal (4of4) Wheelchair Cam

not published

Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal_8336 Noisy Threatening Biker Halifax Ferry Terminal_8337

Leave a Reply

